Dive Team

The Monroe County Sheriff’s Office Dive Team consists of three certified personnel trained in Open Water Diver, Advanced Open Water Diver, Rescue Diver, and Search & Recovery Diver.

At times, jurisdictions outside of Monroe County contact the Dive Team for assistance due their high level of training and professionalism.