​​​Sheriff Personnel


Administration                                                        
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr.

Chief Deputy Denzil Knowlton

Captain
Jason Rinard

Denny Knowlton


Detectives

Denny Knowlton

Lt. Justin Smith

Lt. Mike Russell

Lt. Eric Yonley

Lt. Matt Abbott



Sgts
Kevin Warner
Brandon Peska

Clayton Galloway

Jason Norman


Deputy
Joe Kress​
Andrew Ridley
Jacob Schuerman
Russell Blamble
Dawson Weekley

​Julie Bilyeu​​

William Harr

David Miller

​Hunter Sylvis

Brock Jones

​Cody Smith

​Ryan Stewart



Reserve Deputy

​Robert Oakley​

Kylee Holland

Part Time Deputy​
Mike Langsdorf
Tom Taylor

Michael Boucher

Ron Taylor

Dispatch
Maria Taylor
Michael Brock
​Jason Headley
Alex Austin
Destany Vincent

​Joann Sefert



K-9 Division
Brandon Peska

Andrew Ridley​​​​

Courthouse Security

Brian Bee


Dog Warden

Russell Blamble


School Resources
Joe Kress

Julie Bilyeu

Admin Assistants
Vicki English
Betty Rousenberg

Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher

chuckblack@monroesheriff.com

denzil.knowlton@monroesheriff.com


jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com

denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com

justin.smith@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesherff.com

eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com

matt.abbott@monroesheriff.com



kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com
brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com

clayton.galloway@monroesheriff.com

jason.norman@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com​
andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com
jacob.schuerman@monroesheriff.com
russell.blamble@monroesheriff.com
​dawson.weekley@monroesheriff.com
julie.bilyeu@monroesheriff.com

william.harr@monroesheriff.com

​david.miller@monroesheriff.com

​hunter.sylvis@monroesheriff.com

brock.jones@monroesheriff.com

cody.smith@monroesheriff.com

ryan.stewart@monroesheriff.com




robert.oakley@monroesheriff.com

k.holland@monroesheriff.com



mike.langsdorf@monroesheriff.com
tom.taylor@monroesheriff.com




maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com
michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
jason.headley@monroesheriff.com
alexandria.austin@monroesheriff.com
destany.vincent@monroesheriff.com
joann.sefert@monroesheriff.com



brandon.peska@monreosheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com​​






russell.blamble@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com

Julie.bilyeu@monroesheriff.com


mcso@gmn4u.com                        
betty.rousenberg@monroesheriff.com



thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com