chuck.black@monroesheriff.com

denzil.knowlton@monroesheriff.com


jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com
denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com


eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com
kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com
justin.smith@monroesheriff.com
brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com


jeffrey.barton@monroesheriff.com
joe.kress@monroesheriff.com​
will.poling@monroesheriff.com​
andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com
mike.russell@monroesheriff.com
clayton.galloway@monresheriff.com
philip.gavin@monroesheriff.com​
jacob.schuerman@monroesheriff.com
russell.blamble@monroesheriff.com
​dawson.weekley@monroesheriff.com






mike.langsdorf@monroesheriff.com
tom.taylor@monroesheriff.com
william.harr@monroesheriff.com


maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com
michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
brittany.tippie@monroesheriff.com
jason.headley@monroesheriff.com
alexandria.austin@monroesheriff.com
destany.vincent@monroesheriff.com
courtney.imhoff@monroesheriff.com




denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com
mike.russell.monroesheriff.com


brandon.peska@monreosheriff,.com
will.poling@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesheriff.com


kylee.Holland@monroesheriff.com


joe.kress@monroesheriff.com


mcso@gmn4u.com                        
betty.rousenberg@monroesheriff.com



thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com

Sheriff Personnel


Administration                                                        
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr.

Chief Deputy Denzil Knowlton


Lieutenant

Jason Rinard
Denny Knowlton

Sgts
Eric Yonley
Kevin Warner
Justin Smith
Brandon Peska


Deputy
Jeffrey Barton
Joe Kress​
Will Poling
Andrew Ridley
Mike Russell
Clayton Galloway
Phillip Gavin​
Jacob Schuerman
Russell Blamble
Dawson Weekley

​Julie Bilyeu

​Robert Oakley




Part Time Deputy​
Mike Langsdorf
Tom Taylor
William Harr


Dispatch
Maria Taylor
Michael Brock
Brittany Tippie
​Jason Headley
Alex Austin
Destany Vincent
Courtney Imhoff
Teresa Deal

​Joann Sefert

Detectives

Denny Knowlton
Mike Russell


K-9 Division
Brandon Peska

Will Poling

Mike Russell

Courthouse Security
Kylee Holland

School Resources

Joe Kress

Admin Assistants
Vicki English
Betty Rousenberg


Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher