​​​Sheriff Personnel


Administration                                                        
Sheriff

Charles R. Black, Jr.

Chief Deputy

Denzil Knowlton


Major

Jason Rinard


Captain

Denny Knowlton


Road Lt. 

Eric Yonley


Detectives

Denny Knowlton

Lt. Justin Smith

Lt. Mike Russell

Lt. Matt Abbott



Sgts
Kevin Warner
Brandon Peska

Clayton Galloway​​


Deputy
Joe Kress​
Andrew Ridley
Jacob Schuerman
Dawson Weekley

​Julie Bilyeu

​Brian Bee​​

William Harr

David Miller​​

Brock Jones​​

​Ryan Stewart

​Trevor Smith

​Brady Smith

​​Matthew McMahon


Reserve Deputy

Shane Leggett

William Morris

​Robert Oakley​

Kylee Holland

Part Time Deputy​
Mike Langsdorf
Tom Taylor

Michael Boucher

Ron Taylor

Dispatch
Maria Taylor
Michael Brock
​Jason Headley
Destany Vincent

​Joann Sefert

Erin Amos

​Melissa Pirl



K-9 Division
Brandon Peska

Andrew Ridley​​​​

​David Miller



Courthouse Security

Brian Bee

Ryan Stewart


Dog Warden

Wesley Groves


School Resources
Joe Kress

Julie Bilyeu

Admin Assistants
Vicki English
Betty Rousenberg

Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher

chuckblack@monroesheriff.com


denzil.knowlton@monroesheriff.com


jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com



eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com

justin.smith@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesherff.com

matt.abbott@monroesheriff.com



kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com
brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com

clayton.galloway@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com​
andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com
jacob.schuerman@monroesheriff.com
​dawson.weekley@monroesheriff.com
julie.bilyeu@monroesheriff.com

brian.bee@monroesheriff.com

william.harr@monroesheriff.com

​david.miller@monroesheriff.com

​brock.jones@monroesheriff.com

ryan.stewart@monroesheriff.com

trevor.smith@monroesheriff.com

brady.smith@monroesheriff.com

​matthew.mcmahon@monroesheriff.com​





robert.oakley@monroesheriff.com

k.holland@monroesheriff.com



mike.langsdorf@monroesheriff.com
tom.taylor@monroesheriff.com




maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com
michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
jason.headley@monroesheriff.com
destany.vincent@monroesheriff.com
joann.sefert@monroesheriff.com

erin.amos@monroesheriff.com

melissa.pirl@monroesheriff.com




brandon.peska@monreosheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com​​

david.miller@monroesheriff.com








wesley.groves@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com

Julie.bilyeu@monroesheriff.com


mcso@gmn4u.com                        
betty.rousenberg@monroesheriff.com



thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com