​​​Sheriff Personnel


Administration                                                        
Sheriff

Charles R. Black, Jr.

Chief Deputy

Jason Rinard


Captain

Denny Knowlton


Road Lt. 

Eric Yonley


Detectives

Capt. Denny Knowlton

Lt. Justin Smith

Lt. Mike Russell

Lt. Matt Abbott



Sgts
Kevin Warner
Brandon Peska

Clayton Galloway​​


Deputy
Joe Kress​
Andrew Ridley
Dawson Weekley
​​

​Brian Bee​​

William Harr

David Miller​​

Brock Jones​​

​Ryan Stewart

​Trevor Smith

​Brady Smith​​



Reserve Deputy

Shane Leggett

William Morris

​Robert Oakley​

Kylee Holland



Part Time Deputy​
Mike Langsdorf
Tom Taylor

Michael Boucher

Ron Taylor

Derek Norman

Dispatch
Maria Taylor
Michael Brock
​Jason Headley
Destany Vincent

Chuck Brothers

​Joann Sefert

Carrie Hermann

​Brittany Curtis




K-9 Division
Brandon Peska

Andrew Ridley​​​​

​David Miller




Courthouse Security

Brian Bee

Ryan Stewart


Dog Warden

Wesley Groves

Ron Taylor


School Resources
Joe Kress


Admin Assistants
Vicki English
Betty Rousenberg

Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher

chuck.black@monroesheriff.com


jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com



eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com

justin.smith@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesherff.com

matt.abbott@monroesheriff.com



kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com
brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com

clayton.galloway@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com​
andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com
​dawson.weekley@monroesheriff.com

brian.bee@monroesheriff.com

william.harr@monroesheriff.com

​david.miller@monroesheriff.com

​brock.jones@monroesheriff.com

ryan.stewart@monroesheriff.com

trevor.smith@monroesheriff.com

brady.smith@monroesheriff.com​​​




​​














maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com
michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
jason.headley@monroesheriff.com
destany.vincent@monroesheriff.com

chuck.brothers@monroesheriff.com
joann.sefert@monroesheriff.com

carrie.hermann@monroesheriff.com

brittany.curtis@monroesheriff.com





brandon.peska@monreosheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com​​

david.miller@monroesheriff.com





brian.bee@monroesheriff.com

ryan.stewart@monroesheriff.com



wesley.groves@monroesheriff.com

​ron.taylor@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com


mcso@gmn4u.com                        
betty.rousenberg@monroesheriff.com



thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com