chuck.black@monroesheriff.com

denzil.knowlton@monroesheriff.com


jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com

denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesherff.com


eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com
kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com
justin.smith@monroesheriff.com
brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com



jeffrey.barton@monroesheriff.com
joe.kress@monroesheriff.com​
will.poling@monroesheriff.com​
andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com
clayton.galloway@monresheriff.com
jacob.schuerman@monroesheriff.com
russell.blamble@monroesheriff.com
​dawson.weekley@monroesheriff.com
Julie.bilyeu@monroesheriff.com

brandon.copley@monroesheriff.com

Jason.norman@monroesheriff.com



robert.oakley@monroesheriff.com

​​

mike.langsdorf@monroesheriff.com
tom.taylor@monroesheriff.com
william.harr@monroesheriff.com



maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com
michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
brittany.tippie@monroesheriff.com
jason.headley@monroesheriff.com
alexandria.austin@monroesheriff.com
destany.vincent@monroesheriff.com
courtney.imhoff@monroesheriff.com
joann.sefert@monroesheriff.com
​dove.winkler@monroesheriff.com


brandon.peska@monreosheriff,.com
will.poling@monroesheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com


kylee.Holland@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com

Julie.bilyeu@monroesheriff.com


mcso@gmn4u.com                        
betty.rousenberg@monroesheriff.com



thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com

Sheriff Personnel


Administration                                                        
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr.

Chief Deputy Denzil Knowlton


Captain

Jason Rinard

Denny Knowlton


Detectives

Denny Knowlton

Lt. Mike Russell


Sgts
Eric Yonley
Kevin Warner
Justin Smith
Brandon Peska


Deputy
Jeffrey Barton
Joe Kress​
Will Poling
Andrew Ridley
Clayton Galloway
Jacob Schuerman
Russell Blamble
Dawson Weekley

​Julie Bilyeu

​Brandon Copley

​Jason Norman


Reserve Deputy

Robert Oakley

Part Time Deputy​
Mike Langsdorf
Tom Taylor
William Harr

Michael Boucher

Dispatch
Maria Taylor
Michael Brock
Brittany Tippie
​Jason Headley
Alex Austin
Destany Vincent
Courtney Imhoff

​Joann Sefert

​Dove Winkler

K-9 Division
Brandon Peska

Will Poling

​Andrew Ridley

Courthouse Security
Kylee Holland

Brian Bee

School Resources

Joe Kress

Julie Bilyeu

Admin Assistants
Vicki English
Betty Rousenberg


Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher