​​​​​Sheriff Personnel


Administration                                                        
Sheriff

Charles R. Black, Jr.

Chief Deputy

Jason Rinard


Road Lt. 

Eric Yonley

​Derek Norman


Detectives

Lt. Denny Knowlton

Lt. Justin Smith

Lt. Mike Russell




Sgts
Kevin Warner
Brandon Peska

Clayton Galloway

Andrew Ridley​​


Deputy
Joe Kress​
​​

​Brian Bee​​​​

David Miller​​

Brock Jones​​

​Ryan Stewart

​Trevor Smith

​Brady Smith

Jonathan Schwendeman​​

Michael Boucher

Brent Basford

​Noah Ramsay​​​​



Reserve Deputy

Kylee Holland



Part Time Deputy​
Mike Langsdorf
Tom Taylor

Ron Taylor

Matt Abbott

Dawson Weekly




Dispatch
Maria Taylor
Michael Brock
​Jason Headley

​Joann Sefert

Carrie Hermann

Betsy Thompson

​Starla Rose

​Janice Tenley





K-9 Division
Brandon Peska

Andrew Ridley​​​​

​David Miller




Courthouse Security

Brian Bee

Ryan Stewart


Dog Warden

Wesley Groves

Ron Taylor


School Resources
Joe Kress

​Jonathan Schwendeman

Admin Assistants
Vicki English
Betty Rousenberg

Maintenance
Andrew Ogden

chuck.black@monroesheriff.com


jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com



eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com

​derek.norman@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com

justin.smith@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesherff.com





kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com
brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com

clayton.galloway@monroesheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com​

brian.bee@monroesheriff.com​​

​david.miller@monroesheriff.com

​brock.jones@monroesheriff.com

ryan.stewart@monroesheriff.com

trevor.smith@monroesheriff.com

brady.smith@monroesheriff.com

jonathan.schwendeman@monroesheriff.com

michael.boucher@monroesheriff.com

brent.basford@monroesheriffcom

noah.ramsay@monroesheriff.com



​​​




​​










​​

maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com
michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
jason.headley@monroesheriff.com

joann.sefert@monroesheriff.com

carrie.hermann@monroesheriff.com

besty.thompson@monroesheriff.com

starla.rose@monroesheriff.com

​janice.tenley@monroesheriff.com







brandon.peska@monreosheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com​​

david.miller@monroesheriff.com





brian.bee@monroesheriff.com

ryan.stewart@monroesheriff.com



wesley.groves@monroesheriff.com

​ron.taylor@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com

jonathan.schwendeman@monroesheriff.com


vicki.english@monroesheriff.com                        
betty.rousenberg@monroesheriff.com



andrew.ogden
@monroesheriff.com