​​​​​​​Sheriff Personnel


Administration                                                        
Sheriff

Charles R. Black, Jr.

Chief Deputy

Jason Rinard


Road Lt. 

Eric Yonley

​Derek Norman


Detectives

Lt. Denny Knowlton

Lt. Justin Smith

Lt. Mike Russell


Sgts
Kevin Warner
Brandon Peska

Clayton Galloway

Andrew Ridley​​


Deputy
Joe Kress​
​​

​Brian Bee​​​​

David Miller​​

Brock Jones​​

​Ryan Stewart​​

Jonathan Schwendeman​​

Michael Boucher

​Noah Ramsay

Robert Pointer

​Devonta Richardson

​Andrew Frame

​Will Poling

​Leann Fogle

​​
Part Time Deputy​
Mike Langsdorf
Tom Taylor

Ron Taylor

Matt Abbott

Dawson Weekly

Kylee Holland

Darren Cook


Dispatch
Maria Taylor
Michael Brock
​Jason Headley

​Joann Sefert​​

Betsy Thompson

​Starla Rose

​Janice Tenley


K-9 Division
Brandon Peska

Andrew Ridley​​​​

​David Miller


Dive Team Division

Rick Shipp

Philip Childeress

Todd Moyers


Courthouse Security

Brian Bee

Ryan Stewart


Dog Warden

Rick Loane

Ron Taylor


School Resources
Joe Kress

​Jonathan Schwendeman

Robert Pointer

Admin Assistants
Vicki English
Betty Rousenberg

Maintenance
Andrew Ogden

​​​​​chuck.black@monroesheriff.com


jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com



eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com

​derek.norman@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com

justin.smith@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesherff.com



kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com
brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com

clayton.galloway@monroesheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com​

brian.bee@monroesheriff.com​​

​david.miller@monroesheriff.com

​brock.jones@monroesheriff.com

ryan.stewart@monroesheriff.com

jonathan.schwendeman@monroesheriff.com

michael.boucher@monroesheriff.com

noah.ramsay@monroesheriff.com

robert.pointer@monroesheriff.com

devonta.richardson@monroesheriff.com

andrew.frame@monroesheriff.com

​will.poling@monroesheriff.com

​leann.fogle@monroesheriff.com


de





​​​





​​maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com
michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
jason.headley@monroesheriff.com

joann.sefert@monroesheriff.com

besty.thompson@monroesheriff.com

starla.rose@monroesheriff.com

​janice.tenley@monroesheriff.com












brian.bee@monroesheriff.com

ryan.stewart@monroesheriff.com



rick.loane@monroesheriff.com

​ron.taylor@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com

jonathan.schwendeman@monroesheriff.com

robert.pointer@monroesheriff.com


vicki.english@monroesheriff.com                        
betty.rousenberg@monroesheriff.com



andrew.ogden
@monroesheriff.com