Sheriff Personnel


Administration                                                        
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr.

Chief Deputy Denzil Knowlton

Captain
Jason Rinard

Denny Knowlton


Detectives

Denny Knowlton

Lt. Justin Smith

Lt. Mike Russell

Lt. Eric Yonley



Sgts
Kevin Warner
Brandon Peska

Clayton Galloway

Jason Norman


Deputy
Joe Kress​
Andrew Ridley
Jacob Schuerman
Russell Blamble
Dawson Weekley

​Julie Bilyeu

​Brandon Copley​​

Timothy Skinner

​Ryan Pennington


Reserve Deputy

​Robert Oakley​

Kylee Holland

Part Time Deputy​
Mike Langsdorf
Tom Taylor
William Harr

Michael Boucher

Dispatch
Maria Taylor
Michael Brock
​Jason Headley
Alex Austin
Destany Vincent
Courtney Imhoff

​Joann Sefert

​Dove Winkler

K-9 Division
Brandon Peska

​​Brandon Copley

Courthouse Security

Brian Bee

Amanda Rossiter

School Resources
Joe Kress

Julie Bilyeu

Admin Assistants
Vicki English
Betty Rousenberg

Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher

chuck.black@monroesheriff.com

denzil.knowlton@monroesheriff.com


jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com

denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com



denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com

Justin.smith@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesherff.com

eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com



kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com
brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com

clayton.galloway@monroesheriff.com

Jason.norman@monroesheriff.com



joe.kress@monroesheriff.com​
andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com
jacob.schuerman@monroesheriff.com
russell.blamble@monroesheriff.com
​dawson.weekley@monroesheriff.com
julie.bilyeu@monroesheriff.com

brandon.copley@monroesheriff.com​

tim.skinner@monroesheriff.com

​ryan.pennington@monroesheriff.com



robert.oakley@monroesheriff.com

k.holland@monroesheriff.com

​​

mike.langsdorf@monroesheriff.com
tom.taylor@monroesheriff.com
william.harr@monroesheriff.com



maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com
michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
jason.headley@monroesheriff.com
alexandria.austin@monroesheriff.com
destany.vincent@monroesheriff.com
courtney.imhoff@monroesheriff.com
joann.sefert@monroesheriff.com
​dove.winkler@monroesheriff.com


brandon.peska@monreosheriff,.com

brandon.copley@monroesheriff.com







joe.kress@monroesheriff.com

Julie.bilyeu@monroesheriff.com


mcso@gmn4u.com                        
betty.rousenberg@monroesheriff.com



thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com