chuck.black@monroesheriff.com



jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com



rick.shipp
@monroesheriff.com


c
hris.baker@monroesheriff.com


jadon.rush@monroesheriff.com

justin.mozena@monroesheriff.com

sara.piatt@monroesheriff.com

kristina.atkinson@monroesheriff.com






















​​
pjillip.childress@monroesheriff.com​​​​

keasha.barz@monroesheriff.com



mary.wilhelm@monroesheriff.com

lindee.wilson@monroesheriff.com


thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com

Jail Personnel


Administration

Sheriff
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr

Chief Deputy

Jason Rinard


Major 

Rick Shipp

Captain

Christopher Baker

Sgt. Correction Officer's

Jadon Rush

Justin Mozena

Sara Piatt

Kristina Atkinson​


Correction Officer's

Chad Alleman

Troy Brown

Steve Dick

Christina Parden

Wyatt Smitley

​Ryan King​​

Gwendolynn Otto

Jacob Jones

Taylor Siegal

​Derek Weber​​​

David Murphy

Brad Bilyeu

Randall Shriver

Wade Smitley

​Zachary Talbot

Brent Basford​​



Transport Deputy Correction Officer's
Phillip Childress
​​

Keasha Barz​​


Admin. Assistants

Mary Wilhelm

Lindee Wilson


Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher