Jail Personnel


Administration

Sheriff
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr

Chief Deputy

Jason Rinard


Major 

Rick Shipp


Captain

Carey Rist

Sgt. Correction Officer's

Justin Mozena

Sara Piatt

Kristina Atkinson​

Christina Parden


Correction Officer's

Troy Brown​​

​Ryan King​​

Gwendolynn Otto

Jacob Jones

Taylor Siegal

​Derek Weber​​​

Brad Bilyeu

Wade Smitley

​Zachary Talbot

Nathan Ritchie

Adam Blackstone

Bradly Davis

Aleah Day

​Allison Bilyeu

Mark Oxley

​Morgan McConnell


​​



Transport Deputy Correction Officer's
Phillip Childress
​​​​​​


Admin. Assistants

Mary Wilhelm

Lindee Wilson


Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher

chuck.black@monroesheriff.com



jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com



rick.shipp
@monroesheriff.com



carey.rist@monroesheriff.com



justin.mozena@monroesheriff.com

sara.piatt@monroesheriff.com

kristina.atkinson@monroesheriff.com

christina.parden@monroesheriff.com

















​​




​​
phillip.childress@monroesheriff.com​​​​



mary.wilhelm@monroesheriff.com

lindee.wilson@monroesheriff.com


thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com