chuck.black@monroesheriff.com



jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com



rick.shipp
@monroesheriff.com




phillip.childress@monroesheriff.com



justin.mozena@monroesheriff.com

sara.moore@monroesheriff.com

kristina.atkinson@monroesheriff.com

christina.parden@monroesheriff.com


















​​


​​​todd.moyers@monroesheriff.com

micha.watts@monroesheriff.com



mary.wilhelm@monroesheriff.com


andrew.ogden@monroesheriff.com

Jail Personnel


Administration

Sheriff
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr

Chief Deputy

Jason Rinard


Major

Jail Administrator

Rick Shipp


Captain

 Assistant Jail Administrator

Phillip Childress​​

Sgt. Correction Officer's

Justin Mozena

Sara Moore

Kristina Atkinson​

Christina Parden


Correction Officer's

​Ryan King​​

Gwendolynn Otto

Taylor Siegal

​Derek Weber​​​

Brad Bilyeu

Wade Smitley

​Zachary Talbot

Aleah Day

​Devin Nalley

Joseph Long

Kyle Sisson

​Jehvonn Crowe

​Devonta Richardson

​Jenna Burkhart

Cole McCammon

Andrew Currey

​​


Transport Deputy Correction Officer's

​Todd Moyers

​Micah Watts​​​​​​


Admin. Assistant

Mary Wilhelm


Maintenance
Andrew Ogden