chuck.black@monroesheriff.com



jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com



rick.shipp
@monroesheriff.com



phillip.childress@monroesheriff.com



justin.mozena@monroesheriff.com

sara.piatt@monroesheriff.com

kristina.atkinson@monroesheriff.com

christina.parden@monroesheriff.com
















​​


​​​todd.moyers@monroesheriff.com



mary.wilhelm@monroesheriff.com


thomas.schumacher@monroesheriff.com

Jail Personnel


Administration

Sheriff
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr

Chief Deputy

Jason Rinard


Major 

Rick Shipp


Lt. Assistant Jail Administrator

Phillip Childress​​

Sgt. Correction Officer's

Justin Mozena

Sara Piatt

Kristina Atkinson​

Christina Parden


Correction Officer's

Troy Brown​​

​Ryan King​​

Gwendolynn Otto

Jacob Jones

Taylor Siegal

​Derek Weber​​​

Brad Bilyeu

Wade Smitley

​Zachary Talbot

Nathan Ritchie

Adam Blackstone

Bradly Davis

Aleah Day

​Allison Bilyeu

​​


Transport Deputy Correction Officer's

​Todd Moyers​​​​​​


Admin. Assistants

Mary Wilhelm


Maintenance
Thomas Schumacher