Jail Personnel


Administration

Sheriff
Sheriff Charles R. Black, Jr

Chief Deputy

Jason Rinard


Major

Jail Administrator

Rick Shipp


Captain

 Assistant Jail Administrator

Phillip Childress​​

Sgt. Correction Officer's

Justin Mozena

Sara Moore

Ryan King

Christina Parden


Correction Officer's


​Kristina Atkinson

Gwendolynn Otto

Adam Blackstone

Taylor Siegal

​Derek Weber​​​

Brad Bilyeu

​​​Zachary Talbot

Aleah Day

Joseph Long

Kyle Sisson

​Devonta Richardson

Andrew Currey

Abigail Burton

​Justin Winland

Baylee Hall

Andrew Campbell

Tanner Smith

Ryan Kinzy

Dustin Rose

​​
Transport Deputy Correction Officer's


​Todd Moyers

​Micah Watts​​​​​​


Admin. Assistant

Mary Wilhelm


Maintenance
Andrew Ogden

​​​​​​chuck.black@monroesheriff.com



jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com




rick.shipp@monroesheriff.com




phillip.childress@monroesheriff.com



justin.mozena@monroesheriff.com

sara.moore@monroesheriff.com

ryan.king@monroesheriff.com

christina.parden@monroesheriff.com


























todd.moyers@monroesheriff.com

micah.watts@monroesheriff.com



​​mary.wilhelm@monroesheriff.com



andrew.ogden@monroesheriff.com