Contact Us

Monroe County Sheriff's Office

108 West Court St.

Woodsfield, Ohio 43793

(740) 472-1612

Emergency Call 911

Monroe County Sheriff's Office
108 West Court Street P.O. Box 595 Woodsfield OH 43793 US
Telephone:  7404721612
FAX:  7404721612
E-mail: tracy.truax@monroesheriff.com

​​​


chuck.black@monroesheriff.com

denzil.knowlton@monroesheriff.com


 



jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com

denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com





eric.yonley@monroesheriff.com

kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com

justin.smith@monroesheriff.com

brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com


 

jeffrey.barton@monroesheriff.com

joe.kress@monroesheriff.com

will.poling@monroesheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesheriff.com

clayton.galloway@monresheriff.com

philip.gavin@monroesheriff.com

ron.taylor@monroesheriff.com

jacob.schuerman@monroesheriff.com

russell.blamble@monroesheriff.com

​donald.gombeda@monroesheriff.com



mike.langsdorf@monroesheriff.com

tom.taylor@monroesheriff.com

william.harr@monroesheriff.com

 



rick.shipp@monroesheriff.com

darren.cook@monroesheriff.com

chris.baker@monroesheriff.com

​lindee.wilson@monroesheriff.com



michael.brock@monroesheriff.com

deanna.chappell@monroesheriff.com

brittany.thompson@monroesheriff.com

jason.headley@monroesheriff.com

alexandria.austin@monroesheriff.com

destany.vincent@monroesheriff.com




mcso@gmn4u.com                        

maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com




Administration                                                                             You may email Deputies directly or use the form                                                                                                       below for general questions
Sheriff Chuck Black

Chief Deputy DenzilKnowlton


 

Lieutenant


Jason Rinard​

Denny Knowlton




Sgts

Eric Yonley

Kevin Warner

Justin Smith

Brandon Peska


Deputy

Jeffrey Barton

Joe Kress

Will Poling

Andrew Ridley

Mike Russell

Clayton Galloway

Phillip Gavin​

Ron Taylor

Jacob Schuerman

Russell Blamble

Donald Gombeda


Part Time Deputy

Mike Langsdorf

Tom Taylor

William Harr

 

Jail


Rick Shipp

Darren Cook

​Chris Baker

​Lindee Wilson


Dispatch

Michael Brock

Deanna Chappell

Brittany Thompson

Jason Headley

Alex Austin

Destany Vincent

​​ 

Admin Assistants


Vicki English

Maria Taylor