Contact Us

Monroe County Sheriff's Office

108 West Court St.

Woodsfield, Ohio 43793

(740) 472-1612

Emergency Call 911



chuck.black@monroesheriff.com

denzil.knowlton@monroesheriff.com


 



matt.abbott@monroesheriff.com

denny.knowlton@monroesheriff.com






kevin.warner@monroesheriff.com

jason.rinard@monroesheriff.com

justin.smith@monroesheriff.com

 


 

tyler.brooks@monroesheriff.com

joe.kress@monroesheriff.com

brandon.peska@monroesheriff.com

will.poling@monroesheriff.com

andrew.ridley@monroesheriff.com

mike.russell@monroesheriff.com


philip.gavin@monroesheriff.com

matthew.rummer@monroesheriff.com

matt.tippie@monroesheriff.com

ron.taylor@monroesheriff.com




mike.langsdorf@monroesheriff.com

tom.taylor@monroesheriff.com

darrin.cook@monroesheriff.com

 



rick.shipp@monroesheriff.com

 



michael.brock@monroesheriff.com

deanna.chappell@monroesheriff.com

brittany.thompson@monroesheriff.com

brent.bowen@monroesheriff.com

jason.headley@monroesheriff.com




mcso@gmn4u.com                        

maria.taylor@monroesheriff.com




Administration                                                                             You may email Deputies directly or use the form                                                                                                       below for general questions
Sheriff Chuck Black

Chief Deputy DenzilKnowlton


 

Lieutenant


Matt Abbott

Denny Knowlton




Sgts


Kevin Warner

Jason Rinard

Justin Smith

 

Deputy

 

Tyler Brooks

Joe Kress

Brandon Peska

Will Poling

Andrew Ridley

Mike Russell


Phillip Gavin​

Matthew Rummer

Matt Tippie

Ron Taylor


Part Time Deputy


Mike Langsdorf

Tom Taylor

Darrin Cook

 

Jail


Rick Shipp

 

Dispatch


Michael Brock

Deanna Chappell

Brittany Thompson

Brent Bowen

Jason Headley

​​ 

Admin Assistants


Vicki English

Maria Taylor

Monroe County Sheriff's Office
108 West Court Street P.O. Box 595 Woodsfield OH 43793 US
Telephone:  7404721612
FAX:  7404721612
E-mail: tracy.truax@monroesheriff.com